C-Me Trim Company, INC.

contact

Contact

Information

Chuck Miinch

Corporate Secretary

call : (619) 561-3700 email : chuck@c-metrim.com
Kimberly Miinch

President

call : (619) 561-3700 email : kimi@c-metrim.com
Taylor Miinch

CFO V.P.

call : (619) 561-3700 email : taylor@c-metrim.com
Rick Miinch

Sales & Estimating

call : (619) 561-3700 email : rick@c-metrim.com
Carolyn Bloxham

Senior Project Manager

call : (619) 561-3700 email : carolyn@c-metrim.com
Curtis Crane

Single Family Sales & Estimating

call : (619) 561-3700 email : curt@c-metrim.com
Bill Riley

Sales & Estimating

call : (619) 561-3700 email : bill@c-metrim.com
Rejane Cervo

Multi-Family Estimating

call : (619) 561-3700 email : rj@c-metrim.com
Chrystal Clagett

Accounting Assistant

call : (619) 561-3700 email : chrystal@c-metrim.com
Tamera Killpack

Human Resources and Payroll Administrator

call : (619) 561-3700 email : tamera@c-metrim.com
DO YOU STILL HAVE A QUESTION REGARING OUR SERVICES?